Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everydays

SEPANGLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-03-31 9002 1
2 Monday 2020-03-30 5107 1
3 Sunday 2020-03-29 6734 1
4 Saturday 2020-03-28 5904 1
5 Friday 2020-03-27 8390 1
6 Thursday 2020-03-26 7921 1
7 Wednesday 2020-03-25 1480 1
8 Tuesday 2020-03-24 5122 1
9 Monday 2020-03-23 1812 1
10 Sunday 2020-03-22 0609 1
11 Saturday 2020-03-21 1731 1
12 Friday 2020-03-20 1577 1