Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everydays

SEPANGLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2019-12-15 3748 1
2 Saturday 2019-12-14 7687 1
3 Friday 2019-12-13 3080 1
4 Thursday 2019-12-12 8168 1
5 Wednesday 2019-12-11 4803 1
6 Tuesday 2019-12-10 7689 1
7 Monday 2019-12-09 0040 1
8 Sunday 2019-12-08 5028 1
9 Saturday 2019-12-07 7923 1
10 Friday 2019-12-06 0281 1
11 Thursday 2019-12-05 4527 1
12 Wednesday 2019-12-04 4969 1