Welcome to Our Site. Please check Number drawing everydays

SEPANGLOTTERY


Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2019-07-16 9012 1
2 Monday 2019-07-15 2830 1
3 Sunday 2019-07-14 7227 1
4 Saturday 2019-07-13 1649 1
5 Friday 2019-07-12 9180 1
6 Thursday 2019-07-11 8645 1
7 Wednesday 2019-07-10 4167 1
8 Tuesday 2019-07-09 5329 1
9 Monday 2019-07-08 2087 1
10 Sunday 2019-07-07 9516 1
11 Saturday 2019-07-06 4708 1
12 Friday 2019-07-05 0395 1